Mooncake Festival @ Gardens by the Bay | 050914 ♡

Hello friends!!! Finally back with a new post!! Yes I know I’ve been updating really slow compared to previously but well I’m trying!!:-)

Anyways, last Friday, I went to Gardens by the Bay for dinner + some mooncake festival thingy??? Idk but my mum wanted to use the lanterns but she forgot to bring the lighter so that was a flop. BUT I do have pictures!! There were lights and stuff! Super pretty!!!!!

IMG_2851.JPG

IMG_2849.JPG

Yep we had like rojak and I had chicken with rice for dinner. Idk I feel that the rojak at bukit timah food centre is sooooooo much better. The you tiao in the rojak was so not crispy and it was quite hard like stale bread :///////

IMG_2858.JPG

The satay was good though!!!

And I’m just gonna spam the photos now (sorry I’m not putting much effort in this post because I’m so exhausted. Papers after papers after papers x.x)

IMG_2875.JPG

IMG_2871.PNG

IMG_2882.JPG

My brother looking up at the sky HAHAHAHAHAA he’s such a cutie!!

IMG_3474.JPG

Here’s daddy and Mathias!!!:-)

IMG_2895.JPG

IMG_2894.JPG

IMG_2892.JPG

Omg aren’t the giraffes the cutest ever!!!! Heh I went nuts over them!! And I thought the mushroom looked someone like a penis so… HAHAAHHAAHAHAHA

IMG_2906.JPG

IMG_2898.JPG

IMG_2900.JPG

IMG_2904.JPG

Phew I’m really sorry that this blog post has so minimal photo editing. Like literally. I am extreeeemeeeely tired and idk if I’m gonna be able to keep up with this blog and my fashion blog for very long. ITS TIRING.

HAHAHAAHAHA anyways just to let you know, I had fun looking at the lights and the decorations! Hope you guys liked seeing the photos I took too. No they were terrible AHAHAHHAHAHAHA oops byeeee x

Marie x

Leave a comment