Sweet Treats ♡

Hello friends!!! Welcome back to my blog!! As you might’ve known, I went convenience store shopping yesterday AHAHAHAHAHAA and I got some chocolates!!! Woohoo! I got those new kinds which I’m usually afraid to try but well we’ll never know whether it’s good until we try right!!

IMG_2630.JPG
Oh and before anything else. Can we just talk about this teh tarik?? There’s this cafe on the top floor of Sime Darby centre (where Totts is) and the food there is really good and cheap ok. I usually eat the mee siam (on Fridays) or the nasi lemak there. And the teh tarik was only $1 AND IT WAs really good.

OK ON TO THE CHOCOLATES

IMG_2666.JPG

Yes I also got my lovely green tea kit kat HAHAHAHAHAHAHHAA

IMG_2641.JPG

IMG_2640.JPG

These are the Cadbury Ritz Biscuits or something like that!! It’s basically normal Cadbury chocolate sandwiched between 2 mini rectangular ritz biscuits!! And I actually really like ritz biscuits HAHAHA this chocolate tastes like, a mix of sweet as salty(???) and I kind of like it??? It’s like French fries with ice cream!! HAHAHAHAA at least to me. But my tutor doesn’t like it but she likes fries and ice cream soooo. TO eACH’S OWN.

IMG_2642.JPG

IMG_2643.JPG

These are the Cadbury Milk Biscuits or something like that sorry guys I can’t remember these names HAHAHAHA so basically it’s the same thing as the ritz biscuit one except its milk biscuits!! My tutor really liked this one and I thought it was pretty good too

IMG_2644.JPG

LAST BUT NOT LEAST is the Cadbury Oreo chocolate thing HAHAAHA I found this actually quite yummy!! It was good definitely, but not as good as the Hershey’s cookies and cream!! So yep. Don’t think I’ll repurchase this again bc there’s Hershey’s cookies and cream haahhaa

IMG_2667.JPG

And does anyone else do this with their rollercoasters? please tell me I’m not the only one

AHAHAHAHA that’s it for this post friends! Thanks for reading, stay safe and keep dreaming ∞

Marie x

IMG_2647.JPG

Leave a comment