All About My Day | 300814 ♡

Hello friends!! Welcome back to my blog!!:-) Today I’m going to talk about what happened on Saturday ok!!! Wanted to blog about it yesterday but felt like it was too much to have 2 posts in a day again HAHAHAHAHAHA ANYWAYS if you didn’t know already, my tuition starts at 9am on Saturdays and ends at 12 noon – 12:30pm depending on how long my break is!! I was supposed to meet Nicole at 1pm at Clementi Mall but my tutor released me late AHAHAHAHAHAHAHA OH and also, HAPPY LITTLE PILL CAME ON THE RADIO AND I CRIED and my tutor was like ok….

IMG_2610-4.JPG

Welps we studied awhile at Burger King and then went to the Clementi Sky Park to take our ootd photos! You can view the candid shots here and my actual post here.

FAMILY DINNER
So every Saturday, my family has dinner together outside and usually it is somewhere along the row of food shops/restaurants at Chun Tin Road because it’s very near my house! Sometimes we have Teochew Porridge or we pack chicken rice home, but that day we ate at Superior Kway Teow Soup. I actually really like eating there because it’s never as crowded as the teochew porridge place and the food’s not bad at all.

IMG_2529.JPG

Whoop whoop I ordered Penang Beef Kway Teow!! Usually I order mee pok AHAHAHAHAHHAHAA but I’m starting to get bored of it bc I order it literally every week and sometimes I order the XO fried rice too which is really yummy and my brother eats that all the time.

IMG_2608.JPG

And my family likes to order side dishes sometimes and we ordered the prawn paste deep fried chicken and the you tiao but the plate of you tiao was half gone already when I wanted to snap a photo 😦 so I guess that only proves how good it is?? Ahahahahah the prawn paste chicken isn’t bad honestly but I really miss the one from xiang gang jie (used to be at clementi but idk where it went and I’m sad bc their fried rice and hor fun was good too)

Oh and they also have jelly over there so after eating my brother takes the jelly and we all share it bc come on we can’t all have one bowl of jelly each that’s like too much but the jelly is really yummy too!!!!!!

SO YEP THATS ALL FOR THIS POST WHICH SEEMS TO BE LIKE MOSTLY FOOD OR SOMETHING AHAHAHAJAJAJAJAJJAJAAJA ok bye guys!!! Stay cute and keep dreaming ∞

Marie x

Leave a comment